Meet our Team
Rob Mccoll

Rob Mccoll

Consulting and governance

Otago

linkedin

027 434 4885

rob@avidplus.co.nz

Jane Mccoll

Jane Mccoll

System development and administration

Otago

linkedin

027 475 5507

jane@avidplus.co.nz

Robyn Bennett

Robyn Bennett

Auditing and hazardous substances

Otago

linkedin

027 257 9996

robyn@avidplus.co.nz

John McColl

John McColl

Simulated Training Modules

Otago

027 433 0171

john@avidplus.co.nz

Kate Sutcliffe

Kate Sutcliffe

Consultant and FleetSaver Auditor

Canterbury

linkedin

021 0235 9406

kate@avidplus.co.nz

Billy Little

Billy Little

Health, safety, environmental management and sustainability

Auckland

linkedin

021 277 8822

info@avidplus.co.nz

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis

Operational risk management

Wellington

linkedin

027 544 0505

martin@avidplus.co.nz

Ann Horner

Ann Horner

Training, auditing, assessing and consulting

Otago

linkedin

027 486 6196

info@avidplus.co.nz

Sridhar Krishnamurti

Sridhar Krishnamurti

Business growth strategist

Canterbury

021 674 248

sridhar@avidplus.co.nz