Adriano Casanova

Adriano Casanova

Business Analyst / BI Analyst

linkedin

027 527 1414

adriano@avidplus.co.nz



Business Analyst / BI Analyst

Adriano Casanova Profile


Adriano’s professional practice operates from a framework of excellence and quality improvement to deliver comprehensive Business Analysis, Business Intelligence and Process Improvement.

With significant international experience, Adriano makes a valuable contribution across all levels of an organisation, from operational enhancements on the shop floor to governance support in the boardroom.

An in-depth understanding of Information Technology, Sales, Product, Procurement, Finance, BI and People, and their operational and strategic interaction, Adriano develops and delivers practical, workable, business solutions. These solutions are achieved by connecting with multiple and diverse stakeholders, identifying the bottlenecks and developing continuous business improvement initiatives.


Rob Mccoll

Rob Mccoll

Consulting and governance

Otago

linkedin

027 434 4885

rob@avidplus.co.nz

Jane Mccoll

Jane Mccoll

System development and administration

Otago

linkedin

027 475 5507

jane@avidplus.co.nz

Robyn Bennett

Robyn Bennett

Auditing and hazardous substances

Otago

linkedin

027 257 9996

robyn@avidplus.co.nz

Keri Devine

Keri Devine

Health, safety and the environment

Nationwide

021 168 6282

info@avidplus.co.nz

Kevin Haskins

Kevin Haskins

Health and safety software

Central Otago

027 884 4743

info@avidplus.co.nz

Sridhar Krishnamurti

Sridhar Krishnamurti

Business growth strategist

Canterbury

021 674 248

sridhar@avidplus.co.nz

Kate Sutcliffe

Kate Sutcliffe

Consultant and FleetSaver Auditor

Canterbury

linkedin

021 0235 9406

kate@avidplus.co.nz

Jacqui Coyne-Apiata

Jacqui Coyne-Apiata

Business and forestry

Northland/Auckland

linkedin

020 4127 1309

info@avidplus.co.nz

Celeste Wansink
Paul Haskins

Paul Haskins

Hands on health and safety

Central Otago

linkedin

027 533 4598

info@avidplus.co.nz

Logan Miller

Logan Miller

Health and safety specialist

Central Otago

linkedin

027 562 0434

info@avidplus.co.nz

Billy Little

Billy Little

Health, safety, environmental management and sustainability

Auckland

linkedin

021 277 8822

info@avidplus.co.nz

Martin Lewis

Martin Lewis

Operational risk management

Wellington

linkedin

027 544 0505

martin@avidplus.co.nz

Ann Horner

Ann Horner

Training, auditing, assessing and consulting

Otago

linkedin

027 486 6196

info@avidplus.co.nz

Eve Moodie & Book Ruffell
Adriano Casanova